Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(9 reviews)
88.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Margaret B. - |Recommended: YesWonderful location, great communication, needs more storage. — Living at 22 Floors has overall been a great experience. Yes, you can hear the bar on the weekends, but that is to be expected when living downtown. You can't hear any of the neighbors unless they are talking in the hallway, which is almost never. Parking is great and it's easy to find a spot. Laundry services are excellent as there are plenty of machines to go around and I have not yet had to wait for someone else's machine to get done, there has always been one available when I needed it. The biggest complaint I have is the lack of storage provided. I understand the design of the unit is to be creative, however it does pose a problem when attempting to get settled in. I have lived here for over a month now and still struggle to feel like all my belongings have a home.One option I thought of is to have a space in the building set aside for tenants to use as storage units if they so choose. I would definitely pay extra if this was an option. Everything else about living is wonderful. I love being so close to the interstate as well as the night life of downtown Omaha. The bar below is not too disruptive either, my cat loves to watch all the people from the window
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of 22 Floors. You have certainly highlighted all the wonderful things about the community. I appreciate the feedback on the storage and will do some brainstorming on storage options, but I fear we are limited on space. We love feedback like this, so please let us know if you have any more ideas on how to better 22 Floors!
submitted by Jared S. - |Recommended: YesClean — Great
submitted by Kelsey B. - |Recommended: YesApartment Review — Great location, but can get way more for your money other places. Cleaning staff is great. Walls are thin, no dog policy, but dogs bark all day, “one bedroom” is more of a studio setup, parking not available at times due to other events, maintenance is slow.
response from property -Great feedback! Our apartments do have an open loft layout feel for sure and the Free parking can be tricky sometimes with so many great venues all within walking distance.
submitted by Taylor A. - |Recommended: NoHard to find parking. — When I was being shown this apartment complex, the person leasing the apartment I am currently occupying vastly underestimated the availability of parking. It was stated to me that there was never a difficult time to find a place to park in the parking lot. That was a lie. I have times when I get off work and come home to no where to park my car. I almost feel as if though I am a prisoner in my own apartment and have to strategically plan out my day in order to ensure I may have a place to park. It is very unfortunate, because I really do like the apartment itself. I can sleep through the loud noise from the bar, the main issue is the parking.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time write about your experience with 22 Floors. Living downtown surely comes with its challenges, parking being one. There are certainly times that parking can be challenging due to its proximity to great venues like Slowdown, CHI Health Center, TD Ameritrade Park and other great downtown destinations. We are grateful that our Residents do have access to FREE parking, an amenity that not many downtown Omaha apartment communities get to offer.
submitted by Charles D. - |Recommended: YesGreat location, noise level is bad — I the layout of the apartment, it’s location and the ease for everything but noise from Leftys makes this particular unit a terrible location. The noise is way too loud at night, shakes the apartment and is unnecessary.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on 22 Floors! You are correct in our location is very active with such great venues like The Slowdown, TD Ameritrade Ballpark & CHI Health Center drawing patrons to the amazing and convenient stops we have located within our building. We encourage all to research the area to make sure that it lifestyle that we are providing at 22 Floors is suitable for what is being looked for in an apartment. 22 Floors is proud to be in the center of all the great happenings in the North Downtown neighborhood.
submitted by Morgan P. - |Recommended: YesLocation — I love living at 22 Floors due to its location and dog friendliness. My complex neighbors are quiet and pleasant. The office staff is very kind and always available to discuss important matters.
submitted by Hannah B. - |Recommended: YesNice living — Nice, affordable living with convenient location by downtown Omaha.
submitted by Elizabeth W. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Property — 22 floors is a great place to live, especially if you are living alone. Appliances are perfect for 1-2 people and the units are layed out very well. The staff are very timely with responses and helpful with issues. Neighbors are great and never too loud. My dog and I love living here My only complaint is the music level of the pizza restaurant downstairs. Although their outdoor music level is not that loud, the bass level carries through to my and my neighbors apartment from about 11am - 11pm and makes it difficult to sleep or stay asleep sometimes.
submitted by Evelyn T. - |Recommended: YesLovely apartment but not fond of the pets. — Scenic views, lovely apartments with all the amenities. Great location with lots going on in the area. Very evident that pets live in the building.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to review 22 Floors! I appreciate your feedback. I want you to know that we are working towards a solution on pets and the cleanliness of the building. I look forward to seeing the results roll out over the next few weeks.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "22 Floors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "22 Floors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose